Who among these did Shreyas iyer replace as the captain of the Delhi-based IPL team in 2018?

Answer 1: Gautam Gambhir

Question 2. In which year did the first ever Super Over take place in IPL history?

Answer 2: 2009

Question 3. Who holds the record of the highest score by an Indian batsman in the IPL?

Answer 3: K. L. Rahul

Question 4. Which of these IPL teams has not won an IPL season hosted in India?

Answer 4: Deccan Chargers

Question 5. Most IPL teams are being coached by which country’s players in 2020?

Answer 5: Australia

How To Play Flipkart Trivia Daily Quiz?

1. First of all download Flipkart app from Google Play Store.

2. Login to Flipkart app with your email or mobile number. 

3. Go to the games tab and click on Flipkart Trivia Quiz. 

4. Now, give the correct answers of five question which is given above.

5. Congratulations!! Now you will get Gems and Flipkart Voucher.